top of page

Hello and Welcome.


Welcome to Cornerhouse 115. We create Book Art and Bespoke Creations and we are a Mother (Donna) and Daughter (Carrie) business.

First of all, thank you for visiting our site. I'm Carrie, and I hope you enjoy your visit. We hope to attract all sorts of people, from customers wanting unique and wonderful purchases to crafters and artisans looking to make their own pieces. We hope we'll have something for everyone here.

I have just got the site up and running so will require your patience whilst I get all the content added. I have loads of pieces to add that are for sale and lots of tutorials for the crafters out there to hopefully assist in your own Creations. Also please politely glide by any grammatical mistakes, there will be many but I'm afraid there are no prizes for pointing them out.

I will be updating the blog with some posts regarding general information and will include more structured posts soon keeping you up to date with more day to day goings on once I'm caught up.

Again, Thank you very much for visiting us and hope you come back again soon

Love Carrie xx - Cornerhouse 115

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page